BDO How To Delete A Character?

Solution
  • Log into your account in the game.
  • Go to “My Information” and select “Delete character”.
  • Choose the desired character you want to delete and click on the red button that says “Delete selected character”.
  • Please enter your password to confirm the deletion.
  • After you have confirmed, your character will be deleted permanently.
  • Please note that you cannot undo this process.
  • If you have any items in your inventory, they will also be deleted along with your character.
  • Make sure you have moved all the items you want to keep to another character before deleting the one you no longer want.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. Can I undelete my character if I change my mind?

A. No, once you have deleted your character, it is gone forever and cannot be recovered.

Q. What happens to the items in my inventory when I delete my character?

A. All items in your inventory will be deleted along with your character. Make sure you move any items you want to keep to another character before deleting the one you no longer want.

Q. Is Black Desert gender locked?

A. No, Black Desert is not gender locked. You can create and play any character you want regardless of gender.

Q. I accidentally deleted my character, can I get it back?

A. No, once a character is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Be very careful when choosing to delete a character, as there is no undo button.

Q. How do you get more character slots in Black Desert online?

A. You can purchase more character slots in the game’s cash shop. Each account starts with two character slots, but you can buy more as needed.

Q. Why can’t I delete my character in Black Desert online?

A. There are a few reasons why you might not be able to delete your character. One possibility is that you don’t have any more character slots available. Another possibility is that your account is not high enough level. You must be at least level 10 to delete a character. Finally, it’s also possible that you simply don’t have the option to delete your character. This could be because you’re currently in a PvP area or because you haven’t been logged out for at least 24 hours. If none of these are the reason, then please contact customer support for further assistance.

Q. I accidentally created a character I don’t want, can I delete it?

A. Yes, you can delete any character you have created, as long as you meet the requirements mentioned above. Once again, please be very careful when deleting a character, as there is no undo button.

Q. How many times can I delete a character?

A. You can delete a character an unlimited number of times. However, please note that you will not be able to recover any items or progress that was lost when the character was deleted.

Q. What happens if I delete all my characters?

A. If you delete all of your characters, your account will be reset. This means you will lose any progress or items you have on your account. You will also be unable to create any new characters until you purchase more character slots in the cash shop.

Q. I’m trying to delete my character but I can’t find the option, what do I do?

A. If you can’t find the option to delete your character, it’s possible that you’re not high enough level. You must be at least level 10 to delete a character. It’s also possible that you simply don’t have the option to delete your character. This could be because you’re currently in a PvP area or because you haven’t been logged out for at least 24 hours. If none of these are the reason, then please contact customer support for further assistance.

Q. I want to delete my character but I don’t want to lose my progress/items, what should I do?

A. If you don’t want to lose your progress or items, you can simply stop playing the character and leave it inactive. Inactive characters will not earn any experience or rewards, but they will not be deleted and you can always come back to them later. If you want to delete the character anyway, make sure to move any items you want to keep to another character before deleting the one you no longer want.

Q. Can I delete my character if I have a pending name change?

A. Yes, you can delete your character even if you have a pending name change. However, please note that you will not be able to recover any items or progress that was lost when the character was deleted.

Q. Can you convert a season character BDO?

A. No, season characters in Black Desert Online cannot be converted to regular characters. Once the season ends, the character will be deleted and you will not be able to recover any items or progress that was lost when the character was deleted.

Q. How do I delete a guild in BDO?

A. To delete a guild in Black Desert Online, the guild master must first disband the guild. Once the guild is disbanded, any members who were in the guild will be able to leave without penalty. The guild master can then delete the guild by going to the Guild Management window and clicking on the Delete Guild button. Please note that once a guild is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Q. I’m trying to delete my character but I keep getting an error message, what do I do?

A. If you’re having trouble deleting your character, please contact customer support for further assistance.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *